Events Archive

1 2 3 4 5 6
Tue, 26 May 2020 - Thu, 28 May 2020
Workshop on Multi-Cellular Engineered Living Systems - Postponed to 2021
Thu, 20 February 2020 - Fri, 21 February 2020
2nd Life-on-Chip Conference
Fri, 14 February 2020
hDMT Consortium Meeting
Thu, 6 February 2020
Next Gen Organ-on-Chip & Organoids
Mon, 27 January 2020 - Wed, 29 January 2020
Diatech 2020
Tue, 10 December 2019 - Wed, 11 December 2019
International MicroNanoConference 2019
Tue, 3 December 2019, 09:00 - Wed, 4 December 2019, 17:00
iPS Based Cell Therapies- From Bench to Bedside
Mon, 2 December 2019
Organ-on-Chip: Current Gaps and Future Directions
Fri, 29 November 2019, 15:00 - 17:00
Inaugural Lecture Dr. Luc van der Laan (Erasmus MC)
Wed, 27 November 2019, 19:30 - 21:00
Studium Generale Lecture - Heart-on-Chip
Wed, 27 November 2019, 18:00 - Fri, 29 November 2019, 12:00
Pioneer-2-Policymaker Conference
Tue, 26 November 2019, 18:30 - 21:30
Nano4Society
Mon, 25 November 2019, 12:00 - 17:00
Symposium Animal-Free Innovations in Science
Tue, 29 October 2019, 13:00 - 18:00
EPAA Annual Conference
Tue, 29 October 2019, 12:00 - 16:30
MEMS & Photonics Innovations Event 2019
Mon, 28 October 2019, 12:00 - 19:00
Flemish-Dutch Science and Innovation Day 2019
Tue, 22 October 2019 - Wed, 23 October 2019
MNBS Workshop Smart Bioelectronic and Wearable Systems
Mon, 14 October 2019 - Tue, 15 October 2019
Organ-on-a-Chip World Congress 2019
Thu, 10 October 2019 - Sun, 13 October 2019
EUSAAT 2019 - 22nd European Congress on Alternatives to Animal Testing
Wed, 25 September 2019, 14:00 - 17:00
Kick-off MinacNed & NanoNextNL
Wed, 11 September 2019
Basel Life Microfluidics and microenvironment
Tue, 3 September 2019 - Sat, 7 September 2019
Annual congress European Society for Artificial Organs (ESAO)
Sun, 25 August 2019, 12:00 - Tue, 27 August 2019, 16:30
Engineering Organoids and Organs (Cell Symposium)
Thu, 22 August 2019, 10:00 - Fri, 23 August 2019, 13:00
Nordic Organ on a Chip Symposium 2019
Mon, 8 July 2019, 14:00 - 18:00
MinacNed: Association for Microsystems and Nanotechnology


Back to the event overview1 2 3 4 5 6