Events Archive

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Wed, 24 March 2021, 10:30 - 11:30
NXTGEN HIGHTECH: Een nieuwe generatie hightech equipment voor de toekomstige generatie
Wed, 17 March 2021, 16:00 - 17:30
Advanced Tissue-Tissue Interactions Webinar
Thu, 4 March 2021, 16:00 - 17:00
Virtual Roundtable Series; Does Physiological Complexity Kill Scalability?
Tue, 23 February 2021 - Thu, 25 February 2021
Life-on-Chip Conference 2021
Wed, 3 February 2021 - Thu, 4 February 2021
Workshop on Next Generation Organ-on-Chip & Organoids - Postponed to Feb 2022
Tue, 2 February 2021 - Wed, 3 February 2021
Towards replacement of animals for scientific purposes
Tue, 19 January 2021 - Wed, 20 January 2021
Microphysiological Systems: Bridging Human and Animal Research
Thu, 7 January 2021 - Fri, 8 January 2021
VISION2030
Thu, 3 December 2020 - Fri, 4 December 2020
International MicroNanoConference 2020
Tue, 24 November 2020, 11:00 - 13:00
1st U-AIM webinar: Towards Animal-Free Science
Wed, 18 November 2020, 15:00 - 15:30
KNCV Webinar: Organen-op-chips; het nieuwe onderzoekswapen voor ziekte en behandeling
Tue, 17 November 2020, 14:00 - 16:00
Information session Implementation of Animal Free Innovations
Tue, 10 November 2020
EPAA 15th Anniversary Annual Conference
Wed, 28 October 2020, 12:30 - 17:00
The 2020 Techmed Event: The Congress
Sun, 25 October 2020 - Wed, 28 October 2020
IEEE Sensors 2020 - Online
Tue, 20 October 2020, 12:00 - 13:00
NC3Rs webinar: Organ-on-a-chip technology - from a scientific and 3Rs perspective
Tue, 13 October 2020, 16:00 - 17:00
Regenerative Pharmacology webinar
Tue, 13 October 2020 - Wed, 14 October 2020
BioCHIP Berlin - Postponed to 2021
Fri, 9 October 2020, 14:00 - 16:00
Brain Organoid Symposium
Thu, 8 October 2020, 15:30 - 17:00
Pre-session: Launch of the Organ On Chip Centre Twente
Sun, 4 October 2020 - Fri, 9 October 2020
MicroTAS 2020, Online!
Tue, 29 September 2020 - Wed, 30 September 2020
EPoSS Annual Forum 2020: Digital Conference
Mon, 28 September 2020 - Tue, 29 September 2020
Global Summit on Regulatory Science (GSRS20)
Tue, 22 September 2020
Webconference “From organoid to artificial organ”
Wed, 9 September 2020 - Thu, 10 September 2020
Lab-on-a-Chip and Microfluidics Europe 2020


Back to the event overview1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8