Events Archive

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Mon, 14 June 2021, 14:00 - Tue, 15 June 2021, 15:00
Methods and models in biomedical sciences: building bridges
Wed, 9 June 2021 - Fri, 11 June 2021
Dutch Neuroscience meeting (DNM 21)
Tue, 8 June 2021 - Wed, 9 June 2021
BioCHIP Berlin - Postponed to 2022
Tue, 1 June 2021 - Thu, 3 June 2021
Workshop on Multi-Cellular Engineered Living Systems
Mon, 17 May 2021 - Fri, 21 May 2021
JRC Summer School on "Non-animal Approaches in Science: The Three R...evolution"
Tue, 11 May 2021, 15:00 - 17:00
The European In-Vitro Diagnostics Regulation
Wed, 28 April 2021, 10:00 - 12:00
Webinar: Next Gen Organ-on-Chip & Organoids
Wed, 28 April 2021 - Thu, 29 April 2021
Putting Science into Standards Workshop: Organ-on-Chip
Tue, 20 April 2021 - Wed, 21 April 2021
Microfluidics Solutions for Single-Cell Analysis and Sorting
Thu, 15 April 2021, 19:00 - 20:30
KNAW-Corona Webinar: Innovatie versneld door coronacrisis (in Dutch)
Mon, 12 April 2021, 16:00 - 17:00
MESA+ colloquium series
Wed, 24 March 2021, 10:30 - 11:30
NXTGEN HIGHTECH: Een nieuwe generatie hightech equipment voor de toekomstige generatie
Wed, 17 March 2021, 16:00 - 17:30
Advanced Tissue-Tissue Interactions Webinar
Thu, 4 March 2021, 16:00 - 17:00
Virtual Roundtable Series; Does Physiological Complexity Kill Scalability?
Tue, 23 February 2021 - Thu, 25 February 2021
Life-on-Chip Conference 2021
Wed, 3 February 2021 - Thu, 4 February 2021
Workshop on Next Generation Organ-on-Chip & Organoids - Postponed to Feb 2022
Tue, 2 February 2021 - Wed, 3 February 2021
Towards replacement of animals for scientific purposes
Tue, 19 January 2021 - Wed, 20 January 2021
Microphysiological Systems: Bridging Human and Animal Research
Thu, 7 January 2021 - Fri, 8 January 2021
VISION2030
Thu, 3 December 2020 - Fri, 4 December 2020
International MicroNanoConference 2020
Tue, 24 November 2020, 11:00 - 13:00
1st U-AIM webinar: Towards Animal-Free Science
Wed, 18 November 2020, 15:00 - 15:30
KNCV Webinar: Organen-op-chips; het nieuwe onderzoekswapen voor ziekte en behandeling
Tue, 17 November 2020, 14:00 - 16:00
Information session Implementation of Animal Free Innovations
Tue, 10 November 2020
EPAA 15th Anniversary Annual Conference
Wed, 28 October 2020, 12:30 - 17:00
The 2020 Techmed Event: The Congress


Back to the event overview1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8