Events Archive

1 2 3 4
Thu, 13 December 2018
More Knowledge with Fewer Animals on Tour
Tue, 11 December 2018 - Wed, 12 December 2018
International Micro Nano Conference
Mon, 26 November 2018, 19:00 - 21:00
Personalized Health (symposium in Dutch)
Tue, 20 November 2018, 12:30 - 18:00
14th EPAA Annual Conference: Pooling resources to promote the use of alternative methods for advancing safety assessment
Sun, 11 November 2018 - Thu, 15 November 2018
MicroTAS2018
Thu, 8 November 2018 - Fri, 9 November 2018
IOOCS18
Wed, 7 November 2018 - Fri, 9 November 2018
Ncardia Applications Workshop 2018
Wed, 7 November 2018 - Fri, 9 November 2018
EASYM 2018 Utrecht Conference, Big Data-Transition to Practice
Tue, 30 October 2018 - Wed, 31 October 2018
MF10.1 Microfluidics Consortium meeting
Mon, 22 October 2018 - Thu, 25 October 2018
Inserm Workshop "Organ-on-chip: understanding and mimicking living organisms for better treatment", phase II Technical Workshop
Wed, 17 October 2018 - Fri, 19 October 2018
SLAS Advanced 3D Human Models and High-Content Analysis Conference 2018
Tue, 16 October 2018, 13:30 - 21:00
Workshop: Vernieuwingsnetwerk start-ups en scale-ups in Transitie Proefdiervrije Innovatie
Tue, 16 October 2018 - Fri, 19 October 2018
ESGCT – SFTCG – ISSCR Congress
Tue, 16 October 2018 - Thu, 18 October 2018
MNBS- Micro Nano Bio Systems 2018
Mon, 15 October 2018 - Wed, 17 October 2018
Inserm Workshop "Organ-on-chip: understanding and mimicking living organisms for better treatment", phase I Critical Assessment
Tue, 2 October 2018
DTL Communities@work conference
Wed, 26 September 2018, 16:00 - 17:00
KNAW Dr. A.H. Heineken Prize for medicine- Public lecture of professor Peter Carmeliet
Mon, 24 September 2018 - Fri, 28 September 2018
1st International EUROMBR Training Course - Applications of microbioreactors in bioprocess development
Sun, 2 September 2018, 08:00 - Wed, 5 September 2018, 13:30
Eurotox 2018
Mon, 16 July 2018 - Thu, 19 July 2018
ISHR-ES Meeting
Mon, 11 June 2018, 13:30 - 16:00
PhD defense ceremony Hossein Eslami Amirabadi: A novel Microfluidic Platform to study Cancer Cell Invasion
Thu, 7 June 2018, 12:30 - 17:00
UMCG-hDMT kick-off mini-symposium on Organ-on-Chip
Tue, 5 June 2018 - Wed, 6 June 2018
Organ-on-a-Chip and Tissue-on-a-Chip Europe 2018 Conference
Tue, 5 June 2018 - Wed, 6 June 2018
PDA Europe Conference on Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products (ATMPs)
Fri, 1 June 2018
Symposium Improving Science, Advancing Animal Welfare: Towards better In Vitro Practices


Back to the event overview1 2 3 4