Events Archive

1 2 3
Fri, 13 October, 07:00 - 08:00
hDMT Organ-on-Chip match-making event
Thu, 5 October, 15:30 - 18:30
MEDICAL DELTA CAFEĢ
Wed, 4 October - Fri, 6 October
8th Annual Course on the BBB in Drug Development 2017
Wed, 13 September, 13:00 - 17:00
Interactive Masterclass for junior scientists with Prof. Parker
Tue, 12 September, 17:00 - 18:00
Spinoza Lecture by prof Kevin Kit Parker: Building Hearts & Heart Parts
Sun, 10 September - Wed, 13 September
Eurotox 2017
Mon, 28 August - Wed, 30 August
3-D tissue models 2017
Sun, 20 August - Thu, 24 August
10th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
Tue, 27 June - Wed, 28 June
NanoBio Surfaces and Interfaces in Healthcare and Science 2017
Mon, 26 June - Fri, 30 June
Microfactories for tissue engineering, or: Regeneration-on-a-chip (Termis)
Mon, 19 June - Tue, 20 June
1st Nano-Fabrication, Devices & Metrology Workshop
Fri, 12 May, 11:00 - 18:30
Dutch Society for Cell Biology meeting: Understanding signaling network dynamics – from single cell to systems
Wed, 10 May - Thu, 11 May
Organ-On-A-Chip (a SELECTBIO conference)
Tue, 2 May - Wed, 3 May
2nd International Organ-on-Chip Symposium
Wed, 12 April, 15:00 - 20:00
Holland High Tech Event 2017
Tue, 11 April, 13:00 - 18:00
LUMC hiPSC minisymposium
Tue, 21 March - Wed, 22 March
ICT.OPEN
Thu, 16 March, 15:30 - 17:30
Bergveld lecture
Tue, 7 March, 12:00 - 18:00
PPP Day: Innovation through co-creation
Thu, 2 February, 09:30 - 13:00
Mini conference Nano World Cancer Day (In Dutch)
Tue, 13 December 2016 - Wed, 14 December 2016
International MicroNanoConference Amsterdam 2016
Thu, 1 December 2016, 21:00 - 22:00
Health-RI Conference, Empowering Personalized Medicine & Health Research
Thu, 17 November 2016 - Fri, 18 November 2016
ADVANCES IN CELL ENGINEERING, IMAGING AND SCREENING
Fri, 11 November 2016, 08:00 - 18:00
NRS Symposium Lung Repair and Regeneration
Thu, 3 November 2016, 13:00 - 17:00
RIVM - KIR-Nano National Platform Nanomedicine: Annual Meeting 3 November 2016


Back to the event overview1 2 3