Events Archive

1 2
Fri, 7 October 2016, 14:50 - 15:20
Stem Cell Engineering for Regenerative Medicine (Querido lecture)
Sun, 2 October 2016 - Wed, 5 October 2016
2nd EACR Conference: Goodbye Flat Biology, Models, Mechanisms and Microenvironment (Berlin)
Tue, 27 September 2016 - Wed, 28 September 2016
European Workshop on “NanoBio Surfaces and Interfaces in Healthcare and Science”
Wed, 21 September 2016 - Fri, 23 September 2016
Microfluidics & Life Sciences mission
Mon, 19 September 2016 - Fri, 23 September 2016
42nd Micro and Nano Engineering (MNE 2016)
Thu, 15 September 2016 - Fri, 16 September 2016
Workshop ‘Organs-on-Chips Technology Platform' & Lab Tour
Thu, 8 September 2016, 12:30 - 18:00
Themamiddag Organ-on-a-Chip 
Wed, 24 August 2016 - Sat, 27 August 2016
EUSAAT 2016 (20th European Congress on Alternatives to Animal Testing AND 17th Annual EUSAAT 3Rs Congress
Fri, 8 July 2016 - Sat, 9 July 2016
Organ-on-a-Chip World Congress & 3D-Printing (Boston)
Sat, 25 June 2016 - Wed, 29 June 2016
10th Annual Micro-Nano-Bio-ICT convergence systems workshop (ISOCS-MiNaB-ICT-MNBS) (Otranto, Italy)
Wed, 22 June 2016 - Fri, 24 June 2016
European Conference Industrial Technologies 2016 (Amsterdam)
Tue, 21 June 2016
Nanocity 2016 (Amsterdam)
Thu, 12 May 2016, 10:00 - 11:00
MINI-SYMPOSIUM LABFORRENT
Tue, 5 April 2016 - Wed, 6 April 2016
Organ-on-a-Chip Europe 2016
Tue, 22 March 2016 - Thu, 24 March 2016
Mechanobiology: mechanisms of force sensation and transduction that control cell behavior in health & disease
Thu, 17 March 2016 - Sat, 19 March 2016
14th Dutch-German Joint Meeting of the Molecular Cardiology Working Groups
Wed, 9 March 2016 - Thu, 10 March 2016
INTERNATIONAL ORGAN-ON-CHIP SYMPOSIUM 2016
Tue, 2 February 2016, 09:30 - 13:00
Nanomedicine: towards a future for all cancer patients (Miniconference in Dutch)
Tue, 8 December 2015 - Wed, 9 December 2015
Organ-on-a-chip Experience
Tue, 8 December 2015 - Wed, 9 December 2015
10th International MicroNanoConference
Tue, 6 October 2015
Keynote lecture of Janny van den Eijnden-Van Raaij at the FIGON Dutch Medicines Days
Mon, 21 September 2015 - Thu, 24 September 2015
Submit an abstract for MNE 2015
Wed, 1 July 2015
Official opening Microfab Lab of TU/e
Tue, 19 May 2015
Christine Mummery speaker PINC conference
Mon, 1 December 2014 - Tue, 2 December 2014
Workshop Organ on a chip


Back to the event overview 1 2