Events Archive

1 2 3 4 5 6
Tue, 2 July 2019 - Wed, 3 July 2019
2nd European Organ-on-Chip Conference (EUROoC 2019)
Wed, 26 June 2019 - Sat, 29 June 2019
ISSCR 2019
Tue, 18 June 2019 - Wed, 19 June 2019
Organ-on-a-Chip and Tissue-on-a-Chip Europe 2019
Mon, 17 June 2019 - Wed, 19 June 2019
NanoMed Europe 2019
Mon, 17 June 2019
CAAT Europe Information Day on Biology-inspired Microphysiological Systems
Mon, 27 May 2019 - Fri, 31 May 2019
TERMIS European Meeting 2019
Fri, 24 May 2019
HTH Organ on a chip mini-symposium
Tue, 21 May 2019, 12:00 - Fri, 24 May 2019, 14:00
JRC Summer School on Non-Animal Approaches in Science
Fri, 10 May 2019, 16:00 - 17:00
Inaugural speech Prof.dr. Erik H.J. Danen (Leiden University)
Tue, 7 May 2019 - Wed, 8 May 2019
BioChip Berlin Conference
Thu, 18 April 2019
Building Blocks of Life Progress meeting
Mon, 8 April 2019 - Tue, 9 April 2019
Organ-on-a-Chip Technologies Network Event
Wed, 27 March 2019, 16:00 - 17:00
UMCG-hDMT Asthma-on-chip seminar
Tue, 19 March 2019
Organs-on-Chip Symposium
Mon, 11 March 2019, 15:00 - 20:00
Network meeting Transition animal-free innovation TPI (in Dutch)
Thu, 21 February 2019 - Fri, 22 February 2019
Life-on-Chip: The Road from Idea to Reality
Thu, 14 February 2019
Innovation for Health
Tue, 12 February 2019, 23:00 - Wed, 13 February 2019, 00:00
Second Nordic Organ on a Chip Symposium
Fri, 8 February 2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Inaugural speech Dr. ir. John Martens (Erasmus MC)
Wed, 19 December 2018
2nd UMCG-hDMT Organ-on-Chip Mini-symposium
Thu, 13 December 2018
More Knowledge with Fewer Animals on Tour
Tue, 11 December 2018 - Wed, 12 December 2018
International Micro Nano Conference
Mon, 26 November 2018, 19:00 - 21:00
Personalized Health (symposium in Dutch)
Tue, 20 November 2018, 12:30 - 18:00
14th EPAA Annual Conference: Pooling resources to promote the use of alternative methods for advancing safety assessment
Sun, 11 November 2018 - Thu, 15 November 2018
MicroTAS2018


Back to the event overview 1 2 3 4 5 6