Events Archive

1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 2 October 2018
DTL Communities@work conference
Wed, 26 September 2018, 16:00 - 17:00
KNAW Dr. A.H. Heineken Prize for medicine- Public lecture of professor Peter Carmeliet
Mon, 24 September 2018 - Fri, 28 September 2018
1st International EUROMBR Training Course - Applications of microbioreactors in bioprocess development
Sun, 2 September 2018, 08:00 - Wed, 5 September 2018, 13:30
Eurotox 2018
Mon, 16 July 2018 - Thu, 19 July 2018
ISHR-ES Meeting
Mon, 11 June 2018, 13:30 - 16:00
PhD defense ceremony Hossein Eslami Amirabadi: A novel Microfluidic Platform to study Cancer Cell Invasion
Thu, 7 June 2018, 12:30 - 17:00
UMCG-hDMT kick-off mini-symposium on Organ-on-Chip
Tue, 5 June 2018 - Wed, 6 June 2018
Organ-on-a-Chip and Tissue-on-a-Chip Europe 2018 Conference
Tue, 5 June 2018 - Wed, 6 June 2018
PDA Europe Conference on Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products (ATMPs)
Fri, 1 June 2018
Symposium Improving Science, Advancing Animal Welfare: Towards better In Vitro Practices
Mon, 28 May 2018 - Wed, 30 May 2018
13th annual event of the European Technology Platform of Nanomedicine
Thu, 24 May 2018 - Fri, 25 May 2018
EUROOC
Thu, 17 May 2018
1st Joint International Conference and Progress Workshop: Organs-on-Chip opening novel avenues in drug discovery and personalized medicine
Tue, 15 May 2018, 12:00 - 17:00
Network Meeting Accelerating drug development using organ- & lab-on-a-chip technology
Tue, 8 May 2018 - Wed, 9 May 2018
3rd NanoBio Surfaces and Interfaces in Healthcare and Science
Sun, 6 May 2018, 11:00 - 13:00
Paradisolezing Christine Mummery: The New Human
Fri, 4 May 2018
11th Dutch Stem Cell Meeting
Sun, 8 April 2018 - Thu, 12 April 2018
Keystone Symposium: Organs- and Tissues-on-Chips
Thu, 15 February 2018, 12:00 - 18:00
Innovatie door co-creatie: publiek-private samenwerking (in Dutch)
Fri, 19 January 2018, 16:00 - 17:00
Moleculaire biologie van artrose (in Dutch)
Fri, 19 January 2018, 14:30 - 15:30
PHD DEFENCE MARINKE VAN DER HELM
Thu, 18 January 2018, 15:30 - 17:00
Dr. Oliver Henry (WYSS) holds lecture in Enschede
Tue, 12 December 2017 - Wed, 13 December 2017
International MicroNanoConference 2017
Thu, 7 December 2017, 13:00 - 14:00
lecture by Dr. Uwe Marx
Thu, 30 November 2017, 09:30 - 18:30
Symposium “Organ on a chip: From dream to implementation”


Back to the event overview 1 2 3 4 5