Upcoming Events

Wed, 10 June 2020 - Thu, 11 June 2020
Wear It Innovation Summit - Postponed to 2021
Tue, 16 June 2020 - Wed, 17 June 2020
BioCHIP Berlin - Postponed to Oct 2020
Tue, 23 June 2020 - Wed, 24 June 2020
Lab-on-a-Chip and Microfluidics Europe 2020 - Postponed to Sept 2020
Tue, 23 June 2020 - Wed, 24 June 2020
Organ-on-a-Chip, Tissue-on-a-Chip & Organoids Europe 2020 - Postponed to Sept 2020
Wed, 24 June 2020 - Sat, 27 June 2020
ISSCR Annual Meeting 2020 Virtual
Wed, 8 July 2020 - Thu, 9 July 2020
EUROoCS Conference 2020 Online
Sun, 23 August 2020 - Thu, 27 August 2020
The 11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences - Postponed to 2021
Sun, 6 September 2020 - Wed, 9 September 2020
Eurosensors XXXIV Conference - Postponed to 2021
Wed, 9 September 2020 - Thu, 10 September 2020
Lab-on-a-Chip and Microfluidics Europe 2020
Wed, 9 September 2020 - Thu, 10 September 2020
Organ-on-a-Chip, Tissue-on-a-Chip & Organoids Europe 2020
Sun, 4 October 2020 - Fri, 9 October 2020
MicroTAS 2020, Online!
Tue, 13 October 2020 - Wed, 14 October 2020
BioCHIP Berlin
Sun, 25 October 2020 - Wed, 28 October 2020
IEEE Sensors 2020
Tue, 1 June 2021 - Thu, 3 June 2021
Workshop on Multi-Cellular Engineered Living Systems
Sun, 22 August 2021 - Thu, 26 August 2021
The 11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
Sun, 5 September 2021 - Wed, 8 September 2021
Eurosensors XXXIV Conference
Sun, 4 September 2022 - Thu, 8 September 2022
European Society for Biomaterials (ESB) 2022


Go to the event archive